This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Ellie Hellman

Chapter President

Riley Cosson

Vice President of Standards

Abby Butler

Vice President of Organization

Sarah Rogoz

Vice President of Academic Excellence

Jordan Kuhn


Sydney Holsinger


Jamie Guszak


Riley Miller

Education Chairman

Hadley Hiatt

House Chair

Dalia Nabulsi

Membership Chairman

Lily Parizek

New Member

Maggie McCabe

Panhellenic Delegate

Jess Burd

Philanthropy Chairman

Rachel Dempsey

Public Relations Chairman

Natalie Noble

Risk Chairman

Tauhni Willenborg

Event Chairman