Delta Sigma Pi

Professional Business Fraternity

E Board Committee

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

E Board Committee

President - Jordan Mason

Senior VP- Jasmine Jackson


VP of Finance - Briana Carter

VP of Chapter Operations - Lauren Franklin

Chancellor - Breanna Robertson

VP of Professional Activities - Kristen Love

Chapter Fundraising Committee Chair - Francisco Joseph

VP of Alumni Relations - Chanice Demosthene

VP of Community Service - Aisha Thermidor

VP of Scholarships & Awards - Abigail Baskerville

Brand Manager - Shanti Proctor

Chapter Webmaster - Sydne Barard

Social Activities - Branford Bland

Faculty Admin - Evan Ward